loading spinner

Alle Bewertungen


Apr 28, 2017
5
(5/5
ONYX BOOX MAX CARTA
Super excited and happy to read my pdf files.
 

Apr 1, 2017
5
(5/5
ONYX BOOX N96ML
The device was delivered speedily to Malaysia in about 4 days via UPS!

It is a well-designed and built device. No complaints on the hardware.

Functions as a snappy e-ink reader of various file formats.

The android version is a bit back old and may require you to search for old APKs to install apps that you may need on it which may require some-technical know-how.
 

Mar 22, 2017
5
(5/5
ONYX BOOX MAX CARTA
Der E-Reader hat mir viel Papier gespart und geht sehr gut mit den PDF-Dokumenten um.
 

Feb 15, 2017
5
(5/5
ONYX BOOX MAX CARTA
I am probably never going to buy/borrow a textbook ever again. So I am happy with my purchase. It is perfect for students :)

I almost never write a review, but felt like I had to in this case, just to give five stars!



 

Jan 27, 2017
5
(5/5
ONYX BOOX MAX CARTA
It is an amazing device.

First I had purchased a boox n96 but after the delivery I realized the display was too small for my requirements. So I returned it and bought the max.

Every day I read a lot of legal texts and I travel a lot as well. The Max is ideal for my work because I like reading legal texts in A4 format. And I use the pen for marking and highlighting.
The Max is rather a document reader than an ebook reader.

It's worth the price.
 

Oct 8, 2016
5
(5/5
ONYX BOOX MAX CARTA
Totally recomending it! Its not your typical ereader. I am a life sciences master student and I use it for reading text books, the gray scale works for most of the graphs (just not for immunohistochemistry pictures) and its so lightweight that makes it more handy than these huge textbooks. Plus you can read papers without getting your eyes tired and because of its A4 format it keeps the layout as it should be, works perfect under low light. It's totally worth the price.
Big plus is that I can take notes with the stylus, although there is a lot of work to be done on that function, but you can totally write readable notes besides your text. I am a very heavy user (almost all day), and most times I need to charge it just once a week, but thats because I am always scared to see the battery below 40%...
Great purchace! Just the stylus should be improved..
 

Aug 7, 2016
5
(5/5
ONYX BOOX N96ML
The reader is well-built: no creaky parts, aluminium back, feels monolithic and expensive. The cover despite being TPU feels just like real leather. Screen quality is also good: fast, no dirt, resolution is enough to read pdf files. Device is equipped with Android, so installation of third-party applications such as Safari books is also available.
Stylus, could be used to draw and underline important stuff in books (only PDF), you can use back of stylus to erase your marks. This is so intuitive.

The device is one of the best options for those, who want to read PDF's but don't want something as bulky as 13".
 

Jun 22, 2016
5
(5/5
ONYX BOOX MAX CARTA
As a student I started using the Max as soon as I received it, reading papers and documents. It changed my academic life as I do not print anymore and don't have papers scattered all over. Amazing product.
 

Jun 8, 2016
5
(5/5
ONYX BOOX MAX CARTA
I have used the onyx Boox Max. To date the product very nice and easier to use and the quality of the screen definitely like a paper, will not facing tired of your eyes looking at it for longer period of time. Provided with the envelope for safekeeping truly nice. In term of size, truly amazing with A4 size and you can have full view my PDF documents especially for works. At first, a bit problem to use it, but throughout the day getting better and love it. Also think about to buy the 9" too.. :) congrats
 

May 28, 2016
5
(5/5
ONYX BOOX MAX CARTA
Thank you for all your efforts for such a nice product. I am very much satisfied and constantly use my MAX since the day I received it. Basic navigation, at least selecting a book to open, without the pen would have been better, for I very much afraid to loose my stylus. I keep my MAX open all day long without worrying for battery consumption. Wonderful.
 
Seite: 456789